8 Months TV-Free: Really?

I have been scarce around the blog with the whole carpet thing – our house is turned upside-down (again) and I can’t wait to get our space back. How to Be a Dad summed up our co-sleeping with Little Guy pretty succinctly in this picture. Then Little Girl likes to join the mix as well, and it usually ends up as something like this:

How many people can you fit in a queen bed? Four people and a dog? Good thing the dog is small…

In other news, we have been TV-free for 8 months! It has flown by. I can’t believe it is September already. Four more months until we will reach our goal of one year TV-free! Now I am going to go (try) to sleep.

4 thoughts on “8 Months TV-Free: Really?

  1. LOVE this! It’s rare that we have occasion without a co-sleeper. Wasn’t always that way, but with Andy working nights – I don’t mind. I love having my little guy there. Too funny!
    P.S. Congrats on being TV free – that’s awesome!! I read your blog back in the beginning when you were starting, but I must have missed the part about a year goal. Go you guys!

Leave a Reply

