Update from eShakti

My last post, Shopping at eShakti, stated that there was unfinished email business between the company and myself. I heard back from the media representative today, and would like to share that her reason for not returning my emails was an unexpected emergency. She also offered to reimburse my alteration charges with a gift certificate to eShakti, and clarified that samples do take longer to ship than purchases. So, happy endings all around!

I think women of all sizes and shapes deserve to have clothes that fit and make them feel beautiful. I appreciate that eShakti understands that, and would encourage all of my readers to check them out. Remember you still have until July 31st to use the extra 10% off code NX26ETT at eShakti!

Leave a Reply

