Screen-Free Week 2012!

To kick off Screen Free Week, I’m using a screen. It will be my last post for the week, though, I promise! I’m logging off the computer and on to life. I’ll update next week with how it goes. Honestly, I’m a little apprehensive. I probably like the internet a little too much. What better time than to pretend it doesn’t exist for a week?

Activities planned for the week:

  • The usual (cooking, cleaning, playing)
  • Seeing friends
  • Strong Museum of Play
  • Playing outside
  • Riding bikes
  • Board games
  • Reading
  • Gardening
  • Painting

Peace out, Internet!

3 thoughts on “Screen-Free Week 2012!

  1. Pingback: Crafty Colorful Rice on our Five Month TV-Free-iversary | No Telly, No Trouble

Leave a Reply

